Rocky's Music Studio                    

Teachers


518-429-6380     rpetro57@gmail.com

Lesson Rates and Policy 

Rates for private lessons are $25 per half hour and paid directly to your teacher. Payment is due on the 1st scheduled lesson of the month for the amount  of lessons during that month.
Each teacher has his/her lesson policy regarding cancellations and make up lessons. Please follow the teacher's policy or risk losing your lesson time.
For more information call (518) 429-6380 or email rpetro57@gmail.com.


 
Teaching Staff 

Drums and Percussion

Rocky Petrocelli
Drum Set ~ Snare Drum ~ Bells
email - rpetro57@gmail.com


Bobby Angilletta: Website - Drum Set ~ Snare Drum
email - bobbyadrums77@gmail.com

Brandon Guerrette: Drum Set ~ Snare ~ Bells
email - guerretto@gmail.com




Guitar, Bass, Piano, Theory
 

Mike Ward:
Website - Guitar ~ Theory
email - guitardreamer131@gmail.com

Ed Wasilewski: Website - Guitar ~ Bass
email - edwas1234@gmail.com

Shaun McCarthy: Guitar ~ Bass ~ Theory
email - mccarthys574@gmail.com

Jesse Winchester: Guitar
email: winchester.jb@gmail.com 

Drew Benton: Piano ~ Guitar
email - drewbenton81@gmail.com

Timothy Farrell: Piano
email - tfarrell0927@gmail.com 

Crystal Cicchino: Piano
email - cacicchino@yahoo.com 

Heidi Lewis: Piano


Woodwinds, Brass

Charlie Vatalaro: Website - Saxophone ~ Clarinet
email - charlievatalaro@gmail.com 

Emilie Byrd: Woodwinds ~ Beginning Brass
email - byrde258@strose.edu

Chris Russel: Woodwinds ~ Beginning Brass
email - russellc304@strose.edu


Robyn Sheldon: Woodwinds ~ Beginning Brass
email - rsbirdy88@gmail.com




Voice

Kyla Rolf: Voice (Jazz/Pop) ~ Beginning Piano
email - kyla075@yahoo.com

Rukan Khondker: Voice ~ Beginning Piano
email - rhkhondker@gmail.com



Strings

Cante Yacobellis: Cello ~ Violin ~ Viola
email - yacobellisc@gmail.com 






518-429-6380     rpetro57@gmail.com
Website Builder